When You Can Pre-Order iPhone XS, XS Max and Apple Watch Series 4 in Every Time Zone

Pre-orders for the iPhone XS, XS Max, and Apple Watch Series 4 will kick off on Friday, September 14 at 12:01 a.m. Pacific Time, allowing customers to purchase one of Apple’s newly announced devices.

Apple is planning to make the new devices available in multiple countries around the world simultaneously, so we’ve created a list of when pre-orders will kick off all around the world.

Australia West – 3:01 p.m. AWST

Australia East – 5:01 p.m. AEST

Austria – 9:01 a.m. CEST

Belgium – 9:01 a.m. CEST

Canada West – 12:01 a.m. PDT

Canada East – 3:01 a.m. EDT

China – 3:01 p.m. CST

Denmark – 9:01 a.m. CEST

Finland – 10:01 a.m. EEST

France – 9:01 a.m. CEST

Germany – 9:01 a.m. CES

Guernsey – 8:01 a.m. BST

Hong Kong – 3:01 p.m. HKT

Ireland – 8:01 a.m. IST

Isle of Man – 8:01 a.m. BST

Italy – 9:01 a.m. CEST

Japan – 4:01 p.m. JST

Jersey – 8:01 a.m. BST

Luxembourg – 9:01 a.m. CEST

Mexico – 2:01 a.m. CDT

Netherlands – 9:01 a.m. CEST

New Zealand – 8:01 p.m. NZDT

Norway – 9:01 a.m. CEST

Portugal – 8:01 a.m. WEST

Puerto Rico – 3:01 a.m. AST

Saudi Arabia – 10:01 a.m. AST

Singapore – 3:01 p.m. SGT

Spain – 9:01 a.m. CEST

Sweden – 9:01 a.m. CEST

Switzerland – 9:01 a.m. CEST

Taiwan – 3:01 p.m. CST

UAE – 11:01 a.m GST

United Kingdom – 8:01 a.m. BST

United States West – 12:01 a.m. PDT

United States Mountain – 1:01 a.m. MDT

United States Central – 2:01 a.m. CDT

United States East – 3:01 a.m. EDT

US Virgin Islands – 3:01 a.m. AST

We haven’t listed every time zone for every country, such as in Canada, Russia, and the United States, so make sure to double check your specific time zone so you’re certain you know the exact time that pre-orders will kick off. A time zone converting website is a useful tool for confirming accurate pre-order times.

Rumors have not suggested that supplies of the iPhone XS and XS Max will be constrained, but it is always best to pre-order as soon as possible if you’re aiming to get a new device on launch day.

We also haven’t heard rumors about Apple Watch Series 4 supply, but given that this year introduces major changes like larger displays and ECG functionality, available supply could go quickly.

iPhone XS and XS Max pre-orders are available September 14 in first wave launch countries including Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, China, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Guernsey, Hong Kong, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Japan, Jersey, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, the UAE, UK, US and US Virgin Islands.

Pre-orders for the cellular Apple Watch Series 4 models are available in Australia, Canada, China, Denmark, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Japan, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, the UAE, UK and US.

Non-cellular Apple Watch Series 4 models are available for pre-order in Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, China, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Guernsey, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Jersey, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, the UAE, UK, US and US Virgin Islands.

The first pre-orders for new iPhone and Apple Watch models will arrive on Friday, September 21, the official launch date for the iPhone XS, XS Max, and Apple Watch Series 4. Related Roundups: Apple Watch, watchOS 4, watchOS 5, iPhone XS, iPhone XRBuyer’s Guide: Apple Watch (Caution), iPhone XR (Buy Now)Discuss this article in our forums

Source: Macrumors | When You Can Pre-Order iPhone XS, XS Max and Apple Watch Series 4 in Every Time Zone